Grants paid by 1984 Grupe Fair Fund
EIN 94-2985503 · Stockton, CA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE N52I
1984 Grupe Fair Fund of Stockton, CA (EIN 94-2985503) reported 12 grants paid totaling $924,264 to 9 recipients in tax years 2022–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$924,264
12 grants
Recipients
9
distinct organizations
Tax years
2022–2025
4 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 1 | $80,000 | — |
| 2023 | 2 | $210,000 | — |
| 2024 | 4 | $289,000 | — |
| 2025 | 5 | $345,264 | — |
Top recipients
The 9 recipients receiving the most from 1984 Grupe Fair Fund, by grants paid, out of 9 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gospel Center Rescue Mission 94-1375835 | A | Stockton, CA | 4 | $619,250 | 2025 |
| Community Partnership for Fam 68-0475602 | A | Stockton, CA | 1 | $200,000 | 2023 |
| Friends of the Children 93-1300690 | A | Portland, OR | 1 | $25,000 | 2024 |
| Fresno Stewardship Foundation 85-4348373 | A | Fresno, CA | 1 | $25,000 | 2025 |
| Goodwill Industries of San Jo 94-1366601 | A | Stockton, CA | 1 | $15,000 | 2025 |
| Sj Delta Community College Fo 23-7367633 | A | Stockton, CA | 1 | $10,514 | 2025 |
| Hoover Institution 94-1156365 | A | Stanford, CA | 1 | $10,000 | 2025 |
| San Joaquin a Plus Inc 94-3140078 | A | Stockton, CA | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 |
| Aspire Public Schools Foundat | U | Oakland, CA | 1 | $9,500 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 12 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Gospel Center Rescue Mission Stockton, CA | A | $284,750 | paid | Building Fund/Scholarships | 202611259349301741 |
| 2025 | Fresno Stewardship Foundation Fresno, CA | A | $25,000 | paid | NCC Heartland Chapter | 202611259349301741 |
| 2025 | Goodwill Industries of San Jo Stockton, CA | A | $15,000 | paid | Cash Donation Award Event | 202611259349301741 |
| 2025 | Sj Delta Community College Fo Stockton, CA | A | $10,514 | paid | Delta DARTE Scholorships / CC Delta | 202611259349301741 |
| 2025 | Hoover Institution Stanford, CA | A | $10,000 | paid | Stanford Donation | 202611259349301741 |
| 2024 | Gospel Center Rescue Mission Stockton, CA | A | $244,500 | paid | Building Fund | 202531159349301858 |
| 2024 | Friends of the Children Portland, OR | A | $25,000 | paid | Stockton Chapter | 202531159349301858 |
| 2024 | San Joaquin a Plus Inc Stockton, CA | A | $10,000 | paid | Legacy Funding | 202531159349301858 |
| 2024 | Aspire Public Schools Foundat Oakland, CA | U | $9,500 | paid | Scholarships-Changing the Odds & Ri | 202531159349301858 |
| 2023 | Community Partnership for Fam Stockton, CA | A | $200,000 | paid | $200,000 - Sponsorships | 202411369349310151 |
| 2023 | Gospel Center Rescue Mission Stockton, CA | A | $10,000 | paid | $10,000 - Sponsorships | 202411369349310151 |
| 2022 | Gospel Center Rescue Mission Stockton, CA | A | $80,000 | paid | $5000 Bus Repairs - $75,000 Unspec | 202313199349310781 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2025 | 2025-12-31 | not stated | 2025v4.1 | 202611259349301741 |
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.1 | 202531159349301858 |
| 990 | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.0 | 202411369349310151 |
| 990 | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202313199349310781 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/942985503.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.