funder-graph

FundersCA

Grants paid by Carlos Alzueta Memorial Fund

EIN 94-6646364 · Palo Cedro, CA · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE A82E

Carlos Alzueta Memorial Fund of Palo Cedro, CA (EIN 94-6646364) reported 8 grants paid totaling $735,838 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$735,838

8 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

8 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$84,721
20191$84,721
20201$77,434
20211$91,843
20221$104,528
20231$99,226
20241$92,173
20251$101,192

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Carlos Alzueta Memorial Fund, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Shasta Historical Society 23-7394579BRedding, CA8$735,8382025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 8 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Carlos Alzueta Memorial Fund
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Shasta Historical Society Redding, CAB$101,192paidGENERAL SUPPORT GRANT202600299349100320
2024Shasta Historical Society Redding, CAB$92,173paidGENERAL SUPPORT GRANT202540159349100284
2023Shasta Historical Society Redding, CAB$99,226paidGENERAL SUPPORT GRANT202420249349100207
2022Shasta Historical Society Redding, CAB$104,528paidGENERAL SUPPORT GRANT202341809349100009
2021Shasta Historical Society Redding, CAB$91,843paidGENERAL SUPPORT GRANT202241589349100609
2020Shasta Historical Society Redding, CAB$77,434paidGENERAL SUPPORT GRANT202102569349100115
2019Shasta Historical Society Redding, CAB$84,721paidGENERAL SUPPORT GRANT202010319349100506
2018Shasta Historical Society Redding, CAB$84,721paidGENERAL SUPPORT GRANT201930539349100903

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-10-31not stated2024v5.5202600299349100320
990PF20242024-10-31not stated2023v6.0202540159349100284
990PF20232023-10-31not stated2022v5.0202420249349100207
990PF20222022-10-31not stated2021v4.2202341809349100009
990PF20212021-10-31not stated2020v4.2202241589349100609
990PF20202020-10-31not stated2019v5.2202102569349100115
990PF20192019-10-31not stated2018v3.0202010319349100506
990PF20182018-10-31not stated2017v2.2201930539349100903

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/946646364.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.