funder-graph

FundersCA

Grants paid by Community Health Group

EIN 95-3766170 · Chula Vista, CA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE E80

Community Health Group of Chula Vista, CA (EIN 95-3766170) reported 6 grants paid totaling $56,500 to 6 recipients in tax years 2020, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$56,500

6 grants

Recipients

6

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020

1 filing in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20206$56,500

Top recipients

The 6 recipients receiving the most from Community Health Group, by grants paid, out of 6 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Family Health Centers of San Diego Inc 95-2833205ASan Diego, CA1$15,0002020
Chula Vista Police Foundation 30-0281686AChula Vista, CA1$12,5002020
San Ysidro Health Center 95-2801772ASan Diego, CA1$10,0002020
La Maestra Family Clinic Inc 33-0473171ASan Diego, CA1$8,0002020
Neighborhood Healthcare 95-2796316AEscondido, CA1$6,0002020
Vista Community Clinic 95-2815615AVista, CA1$5,0002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Community Health Group
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2020Family Health Centers of San Diego Inc San Diego, CAA$15,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202102889349301335
2020Chula Vista Police Foundation Chula Vista, CAA$12,500paidGENERAL SUPPORT202102889349301335
2020San Ysidro Health Center San Diego, CAA$10,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202102889349301335
2020La Maestra Family Clinic Inc San Diego, CAA$8,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202102889349301335
2020Neighborhood Healthcare Escondido, CAA$6,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202102889349301335
2020Vista Community Clinic Vista, CAA$5,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202102889349301335

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.1202102889349301335

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/953766170.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.