Grants paid by Chugh Foundation
EIN 95-4310125 · Cerritos, CA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE X99Z
Chugh Foundation of Cerritos, CA (EIN 95-4310125) reported 8 grants paid totaling $113,381 to 8 recipients in tax years 2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$113,381
8 grants
Recipients
8
distinct organizations
Tax years
2024
1 filing in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 8 | $113,381 | — |
Top recipients
The 8 recipients receiving the most from Chugh Foundation, by grants paid, out of 8 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pratham USA 76-0620808 | B | Houston, TX | 1 | $40,036 | 2024 |
| The Indus Entrepreneurs 91-2165496 | D | Palo Alto, CA | 1 | $19,375 | 2024 |
| Akshaya Patel Foundation 01-0574950 | D | Fremont, CA | 1 | $17,500 | 2024 |
| Neurogen Brain and Sp | U | Mumbai | 1 | $10,400 | 2024 |
| Itserve Alliance It Serve S | U | Dallas, TX | 1 | $7,500 | 2024 |
| Progressive Medical Center | U | Atlanta, GA | 1 | $6,850 | 2024 |
| Indian Community Center 31-1792810 | D | Milpitas, CA | 1 | $6,250 | 2024 |
| Saahas for Cause 84-2098056 | B | Cerritos, CA | 1 | $5,470 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 8 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Pratham USA Houston, TX | B | $40,036 | paid | 202541919349301429 | |
| 2024 | The Indus Entrepreneurs Palo Alto, CA | D | $19,375 | paid | 202541919349301429 | |
| 2024 | Akshaya Patel Foundation Fremont, CA | D | $17,500 | paid | 202541919349301429 | |
| 2024 | Neurogen Brain and Sp Mumbai | U | $10,400 | paid | 202541919349301429 | |
| 2024 | Itserve Alliance It Serve S Dallas, TX | U | $7,500 | paid | 202541919349301429 | |
| 2024 | Progressive Medical Center Atlanta, GA | U | $6,850 | paid | 202541919349301429 | |
| 2024 | Indian Community Center Milpitas, CA | D | $6,250 | paid | 202541919349301429 | |
| 2024 | Saahas for Cause Cerritos, CA | B | $5,470 | paid | 202541919349301429 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202541919349301429 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/954310125.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.