funder-graph

FundersHI

Grants paid by Castle Medical Center DBA Adventist Health Castle

EIN 99-0107330 · Roseville, HI · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE E220

Castle Medical Center DBA Adventist Health Castle of Roseville, HI (EIN 99-0107330) reported 13 grants paid totaling $114,500 to 9 recipients in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$114,500

13 grants

Recipients

9

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2024

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20202$13,500
20221$10,000
20236$54,000
20244$37,000

Top recipients

The 9 recipients receiving the most from Castle Medical Center DBA Adventist Health Castle, by grants paid, out of 9 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
American Heart Association 13-5613797ADallas, TX2$22,5002024
Hawaii Conference of Sda 99-0349269AHonolulu, HI1$20,0002023
Healthcare Association of Haw 99-0105817AHonolulu, HI2$13,5002023
Kokua Mau 99-0339201AHonolulu, HI2$12,0002024
The Outdoor Circle 99-0085044AKailua, HI2$12,0002024
Kinai Eha 82-1366272AKailua, HI1$10,0002022
National Alliance On Mental I 99-0272540AHonolulu, HI1$10,0002024
Hawaii Business Roundtable 99-0236405AHonolulu, HI1$8,5002023
Hawaiian Mission Academy 99-0217322AKailua, HI1$6,0002023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 13 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Castle Medical Center DBA Adventist Health Castle
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024American Heart Association Dallas, TXA$15,000paidGeneral Support202503169349308730
2024National Alliance On Mental I Honolulu, HIA$10,000paidGeneral Support202503169349308730
2024Kokua Mau Honolulu, HIA$6,000paidGeneral Support202503169349308730
2024The Outdoor Circle Kailua, HIA$6,000paidGeneral Support202503169349308730
2023Hawaii Conference of Sda Honolulu, HIA$20,000paidGeneral Support202443069349300439
2023Hawaii Business Roundtable Honolulu, HIA$8,500paidGeneral Support202443069349300439
2023Healthcare Association of Haw Honolulu, HIA$7,500paidGeneral Support202443069349300439
2023Kokua Mau Honolulu, HIA$6,000paidGeneral Support202443069349300439
2023Hawaiian Mission Academy Kailua, HIA$6,000paidGeneral Support202443069349300439
2023Lani- Kailua Outdoor Circle Kailua, HIA$6,000paidGeneral Support202443069349300439
2022Kinai Eha Kailua, HIA$10,000paidGeneral Support202333129349304903
2020American Heart Association Honolulu, HIA$7,500paid202103209349302235
2020Healthcare Association of Haw Honolulu, HIA$6,000paid202103209349302235

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202503169349308730
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202443069349300439
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202333129349304903
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202103209349302235

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/990107330.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.