funder-graph

FundersGA

Grants paid by 1909 Preservation Society Inc

EIN 99-3090395 · Columbus, GA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE A80

1909 Preservation Society Inc of Columbus, GA (EIN 99-3090395) reported 2 grants paid totaling $3,745,674 to 1 recipient in tax years 2024–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$3,745,674

2 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2024–2025

2 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20241$286,994
20251$3,458,680

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from 1909 Preservation Society Inc, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Country Club of Columbus Inc 58-6006019AColumbus, GA2$3,745,6742025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 2 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by 1909 Preservation Society Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Country Club of Columbus Inc Columbus, GAA$3,458,680paidFACILITATED THE PRESERVATION AND MAINTENANCE TO THE GOLF COURSE AND OTHER HISTORIC AREAS LOCATED ON THE GROUNDS.202611839349300806
2024Country Club of Columbus Inc Columbus, GAA$286,994paidFACILITATED THE PRESERVATION AND MAINTENANCE TO THE GOLF COURSE AND OTHER HISTORIC AREAS LOCATED ON THE GROUNDS.202531559349300608

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-12-31not stated2025v4.2202611839349300806
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202531559349300608

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/993090395.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.