funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Hanley Center for Health Leadership and Education

EIN 01-0443926 · Manchester, ME · NTEE G90Z

Hanley Center for Health Leadership and Education of Manchester, ME (EIN 01-0443926) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 14 grants paid totaling $1,401,767 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$1,401,767

14 grants paid

Funders

8

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Hanley Center for Health Leadership and Education
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Maine Community Foundation Inc 01-0391479MEA3$936,2462023
Maine Cancer Foundation 01-0351077MEA2$215,1862021
The Physicians Foundation Inc 20-0914085TXA2$155,0002022
Maine Health Access Foundation Inc 01-0535144MEC1$37,0002024
Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc 31-1640316CAA3$26,6352025
The Harry E Davis Partnership for Childr 81-3309003MEA1$16,0002020
Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 23-2888152PAA1$10,0002022
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA1$5,7002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 14 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Hanley Center for Health Leadership and Education as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncMaine Medical Education Trust Association Dr Manchester, MEA$10,350paidHEALTH202611199349300601
2025Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundHanley Center for Health Leadership and Education Manchester, MEA$5,700paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202601389349301700
2024Maine Health Access Foundation IncHanley Center for Health Leadership and Education Yarmouth, MEC$37,000paidHanley Leadership Dev program; curriculum revisions; annual event202523169349100412
2024Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncMaine Medical Education Trust Association Dr Manchester, MEA$10,350paidHEALTH202541069349300729
2023Maine Community Foundation IncMaine Medical Education Trust Association Dr Manchester, MEA$916,246paidMedical Disciplines202423099349303012
2022The Physicians Foundation IncMaine Medical Education Trust Manchester, MEA$75,000paidSUPPORT INTEGRATION OF SOCIAL DRIVERS OF HEALTH SCREENING/TOOLS INTO PHYSICIAN PRACTICE202312939349301826
2022Vanguard Charitable Endowment ProgramMaine Medical Education Trust Association Dr Manchester, MEA$10,000paidFor recipient's exempt purpose202331359349303108
2022Maine Community Foundation IncMaine Medical Education Trust Association Dr Manchester, MEA$10,000paidMedical Disciplines202323079349302647
2022Schwab Charitable FundMaine Medical Education Trust Association Dr Manchester, MEA$5,935paidHEALTH202330939349300403
2021Maine Cancer FoundationMaine Medical Education Trust Manchester, MEA$190,948paidImprove HPV vaccination education and vaccination rates in Maine.202241319349302909
2020The Physicians Foundation IncMaine Medical Education Trust Manchester, MEA$80,000paidTO ADDRESS BURNOUT AMONG THE STATE'S PHYSICIANS BY PROVIDING TRAINING AND SUPPORT FOR IMPLEMENTING PRACTICE-LEVEL CHANGES202133149349307318
2020Maine Cancer FoundationMaine Medical Education Trust Manchester, MEA$24,238paidFor discretionary spending for cancer care.202121329349301047
2020The Harry E Davis Partnership for ChildrMaine Medical Education Trust Manchester, MEA$16,000paidMMA-CQUI Collaboration202121279349301007
2020Maine Community Foundation IncMaine Medical Education Trust Association Dr Manchester, MEA$10,000paidMedical Disciplines202143079349302949

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.