funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Shucks Maine Lobster LLC

EIN 01-0539128

Shucks Maine Lobster LLC (EIN 01-0539128) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 2 grants paid totaling $411,266 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$411,266

2 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Shucks Maine Lobster LLC
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Maine Technology Institute 01-0529871MEA1$400,0002024
Food Export USA - Northeast 23-7422643PAA1$11,2662020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 2 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Shucks Maine Lobster LLC as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Maine Technology InstituteShucks Maine Lobster LLC West Gardiner, MEA$400,000paidShucks Maine Lobster has become an internationally award winning Maine Lobster processor of innovative value-added products utilizing state of the art HPP technology. We currently have 60 employees in a 26,000 SF facility. Shucks is on the verge of significant growth with immediate plans to expand into a new state of the art Gorham facility; dramatically increase its product line; add 20 new jobs; and sign new agreements with two major players in the Maine Lobster industry. This growth is based on the purchase of a new state of the art HPP machine that will increase production by 50%.202501349349305885
2020Food Export USA - NortheastShucks Maine Lobster LLC Richmond, MEA$11,266paidBRANDED PROGRAM202123069349300907

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.