funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Ikebana Iwaya Fund

EIN 02-0748378 · Wilmington, DE · NTEE S03

Ikebana Iwaya Fund of Wilmington, DE (EIN 02-0748378) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 7 grants paid totaling $3,244 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$3,244

7 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Ikebana Iwaya Fund
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Tien Family Foundation 46-7198951FLB3$3,0212022
Alexander Family Foundation Inc 06-6068454CTB1$1252023
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$982023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Ikebana Iwaya Fund as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Alexander Family Foundation IncIkebana Iwaya Fund Wilmington, DEB$125paidGeneral Fund202411349349103936
2023Amazonsmile FoundationIkebana Iwaya Fund Wilmington, DEB$38paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Tien Family FoundationIkebana Iwaya Fund Wilmington, DEB$1,021paidSUPPORT EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES202312999349100301
2022Amazonsmile FoundationIkebana Iwaya Fund Wilmington, DEB$46paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Tien Family FoundationIkebana Iwaya Fund Wilmington, DEB$1,000paidSUPPORT EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES202201649349100415
2020Tien Family FoundationIkebana Iwaya Fund Wilmington, DEB$1,000paidSUPPORT EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES202141939349100019
2020Amazonsmile FoundationIkebana Iwaya Fund Wilmington, DEB$14paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.