funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Onion River Food Shelf Inc

EIN 03-0358702 · Marshfield, VT · NTEE K31

Onion River Food Shelf Inc of Marshfield, VT (EIN 03-0358702) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $14,617 in tax years 2022–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$14,617

3 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Onion River Food Shelf Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Vermont Foodbank 22-3021942VTA2$13,6172025
Ben & Jerry's Foundation Inc 03-0300865VTC1$1,0002022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Onion River Food Shelf Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Vermont FoodbankOnion River Food Shelf Montpelier, VTA$7,392paidADDRESSING FOOD INSECURITY202600719349301310
2024Vermont FoodbankOnion River Food Shelf Montpelier, VTA$6,225 + $35,690 non-cashpaidADDRESSING FOOD INSECURITY202531699349300613
2022Ben & Jerry's Foundation IncOnion River Food Shelf Montpelier, VTC$1,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.