funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds The Riverside Boat Club of Cambridge
EIN 04-2664080 · Cambridge, MA · NTEE N70
The Riverside Boat Club of Cambridge of Cambridge, MA (EIN 04-2664080) was named as a grant recipient by 7 funders in 11 grants paid totaling $88,038 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$88,038
11 grants paid
Funders
7
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paypal Charitable Giving Fund 45-0931286 | DC | A | 2 | $39,018 | 2023 |
| American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440 | DE | A | 2 | $15,664 | 2025 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 1 | $12,050 | 2019 |
| Goldman Sachs Philanthropy Fund 31-1774905 | NY | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2018 |
| Bny Mellon Charitable Gift Fund C/O Bny Mellon Na 30-0748315 | MA | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2019 |
| The Pfizer Foundation Inc 13-6083839 | NY | C | 1 | $1,000 | 2024 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $306 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 11 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Riverside Boat Club of Cambridge Mass Cambridge, MA | A | $7,832 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202641969349302754 |
| 2025 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Riverside Boat Club of Cambridge Mass Cambridge, MA | A | $7,832 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202533509349301608 |
| 2024 | The Pfizer Foundation Inc | Riverside Boat Club of Cambridge Mass Cambridge, MA | C | $1,000 | paid | VOLUNTEER PROGRAM | 202503119349101850 |
| 2023 | Paypal Charitable Giving Fund | Riverside Boat Club Cambridge, MA | A | $19,389 | paid | 202422999349301487 | |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | The Riverside Boat Club of Cambridge Cambridge, MA | B | $98 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Paypal Charitable Giving Fund | Riverside Boat Club E Cambridge, MA | A | $19,629 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202312929349301606 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | The Riverside Boat Club of Cambridge Cambridge, MA | B | $138 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | The Riverside Boat Club of Cambridge Cambridge, MA | B | $70 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2019 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | The Riverside Boat Club of Cambridge Cambridge, MA | A | $12,050 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202041789349301474 |
| 2019 | Bny Mellon Charitable Gift Fund C/O Bny Mellon Na | The Riverside Boat Club of Cambridge Cambridge, MA | A | $10,000 | paid | TO FURTHER THE ORGANIZATIONS EXEMPT PURPOSE | 202031909349301903 |
| 2018 | Goldman Sachs Philanthropy Fund | The Riverside Boat Club of Cambridge Cambridge, MA | A | $10,000 | paid | 1869 SOCIETY | 201922279349300402 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.