funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Community Friends Inc

EIN 06-1643355 · West Palm Bch, FL · NTEE P80

Community Friends Inc of West Palm Bch, FL (EIN 06-1643355) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 3 grants paid totaling $4,000 in tax years 2021–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$4,000

3 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2021–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Community Friends Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Kenneth a Horowitz Family Foundation 65-0728975FLC3$4,0002023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Community Friends Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023The Kenneth a Horowitz Family FoundationCommunity Friends West Palm Beach, FLC$1,000paidGENERAL202430589349100753
2022The Kenneth a Horowitz Family FoundationCommunity Friends West Palm Beach, FLC$2,000paidGENERAL202311329349101716
2021The Kenneth a Horowitz Family FoundationCommunity Friends West Palm Beach, FLC$1,000paidGENERAL202201369349101770

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.