funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Weston Diamond Club

EIN 06-1801736 · Weston, CT · NTEE B112

Weston Diamond Club of Weston, CT (EIN 06-1801736) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 1 grant paid totaling $21,000 in tax years 2022, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$21,000

1 grant paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Weston Diamond Club
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Daniel E Offutt III Charitable Trust 47-6799671FLB1$21,0002022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 1 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Weston Diamond Club as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2022The Daniel E Offutt III Charitable TrustWeston Diamond Club Weston, CTB$21,000paidTO PROMOTE THE GOALS OF THE ORGANIZATION202301149349100130

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.