funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Congregational Church of Patchogue

EIN 11-1875640

Congregational Church of Patchogue (EIN 11-1875640) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 2 grants paid totaling $55,000 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$55,000

2 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Congregational Church of Patchogue
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 23-2888152PAA1$35,0002025
New York Landmarks Conservancy Inc 23-7181785NYA1$20,0002019

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 2 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Congregational Church of Patchogue as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Vanguard Charitable Endowment ProgramCongregational Church of Patchogue Patchogue, NYA$35,000paidFOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE202621329349306657
2019New York Landmarks Conservancy IncCongregational Church of Patchogue Patchogue, NYA$20,000paidROOF REPAIR & PROJECT MANAGEMENT202012259349302056

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.