funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Pneuma-Winds of Hope Inc

EIN 11-3462236 · Bay St Louis, MS · NTEE P20

Pneuma-Winds of Hope Inc of Bay St Louis, MS (EIN 11-3462236) was named as a grant recipient by 7 funders in 13 grants paid totaling $155,969 in tax years 2018–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$155,969

13 grants paid

Funders

7

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Pneuma-Winds of Hope Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Mississippi Gulf Resort Classic Foundation Inc 27-1318782MSA2$114,7652022
Leo W Seal Jr Family Foundation 72-1373522MSBD2$20,0002022
Gulf Coast Community Foundation Inc 57-0908490MSA1$7,4502023
The Administrators of the Tulane Educational Fund 72-0423889LAA1$5,4392018
Justgive Inc 94-3331010CTA1$5,1252021
Shomos Family Foundation Ltd C/O Godfrey & Kahn Sc 39-1622902WIB3$3,0002020
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$1902023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 13 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Pneuma-Winds of Hope Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Gulf Coast Community Foundation IncPneuma-Winds of Hope Inc Bay St Louis, MSA$7,450paidGENERAL SUPPORT202440509349301004
2023Amazonsmile FoundationPneuma-Winds of Hope Inc Bay St Louis, MSB$47paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Mississippi Gulf Resort Classic Foundation IncStarfish Cafe Bay St Louis, MSA$60,843paidDONATION TO FURTHER CHARITABLE WORK OF ORGANIZATION202321949349301517
2022Leo W Seal Jr Family FoundationPneuma-Winds of Hope (dba Starfish Caf) Bay Saint Louis, MSD$10,000paidSUPPORT OF YOUNG ADULT MINISTRIES202343199349106359
2022Amazonsmile FoundationPneuma-Winds of Hope Inc Bay St Louis, MSB$79paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Justgive IncPneuma-Winds of Hope Inc Bay St Louis, MSA$5,125paidGeneral Support202103089349303605
2020Mississippi Gulf Resort Classic Foundation IncStarfish Cafe Bay St Louis, MSA$53,922paidDONATION TO FURTHER CHARITABLE WORK OF ORGANIZATION202131959349300903
2020Leo W Seal Jr Family FoundationPneuma - Winds of Hope Bay St Louis, MSB$10,000paidSUPPORT OF YOUNG ADULT MINISTRIES202232419349100613
2020Shomos Family Foundation Ltd C/O Godfrey & Kahn ScPneuma - Winds of Hope Inc Bay St Louis, MSB$1,000paidCHARITABLE202111169349101011
2020Amazonsmile FoundationPneuma-Winds of Hope Inc Bay St Louis, MSB$64paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2019Shomos Family Foundation Ltd C/O Godfrey & Kahn ScPneuma - Winds of Hope Inc Bay St Louis, MSB$1,000paidCHARITABLE202041979349101349
2018The Administrators of the Tulane Educational FundPneuma Windsof Hope Inc Bay Saint Louis, MSA$5,439paidSUBCONTRACT GRANT AWARD201941359349305744
2018Shomos Family Foundation Ltd C/O Godfrey & Kahn ScPneuma - Winds of Hope Inc Bay St Louis, MSB$1,000paidCHARITABLE201941309349101419

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.