funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Congregation Halacha Berurah

EIN 11-3581951 · Brooklyn, NY · NTEE X21

Congregation Halacha Berurah of Brooklyn, NY (EIN 11-3581951) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 6 grants paid totaling $60,221 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$60,221

6 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Congregation Halacha Berurah
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Ojc Fund 11-3618879NYA5$51,6212025
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA1$8,6002018

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Congregation Halacha Berurah as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025The Ojc FundCongregation Halacha Berurah Brooklyn, NYA$5,502paidGENERAL SUPPORT202621359349308922
2023The Ojc FundCongregation Halacha Berurah Brooklyn, NYA$12,257paidGENERAL SUPPORT202411369349313111
2021The Ojc FundCongregation Halacha Berurah Brooklyn, NYA$8,804paidGENERAL SUPPORT202221369349309832
2019The Ojc FundCongregation Halacha Berurah Brooklyn, NYA$10,018paidGENERAL SUPPORT202021969349300422
2018The Ojc FundCongregation Halacha Berurah Brooklyn, NYA$15,040paidGENERAL SUPPORT201921649349300332
2018Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundCongregation Halacha Berurah Brooklyn, NYA$8,600paidFOR GRANT RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSES201931359349301478

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.