funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Heroes Camp

EIN 12-6163111

Heroes Camp (EIN 12-6163111) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 2 grants paid totaling $0 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$0

2 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Heroes Camp
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Lesea Global Feed the Hungry Inc 32-0053249INA2$02023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 2 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Heroes Camp as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Lesea Global Feed the Hungry IncHeroes Camp Mishawaka, INA$0 + $11,463 non-cashpaidRELIEF202432369349300708
2020Lesea Global Feed the Hungry IncHeroes Camp Mishawaka, INA$0 + $18,852 non-cashpaidRELIEF202112629349300201

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.