funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Croton Free Library
EIN 13-1739949 · Croton Hdsn, NY
Croton Free Library of Croton Hdsn, NY (EIN 13-1739949) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 13 grants paid totaling $2,796 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$2,796
13 grants paid
Funders
5
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2024
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Pfizer Foundation Inc 13-6083839 | NY | B | 3 | $1,000 | 2024 |
| Roger & Barbara Michaels Family Fund Inc 13-3022845 | NY | D | 4 | $930 | 2024 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $366 | 2023 |
| Ibm International Foundation 13-3267906 | NY | B | 1 | $300 | 2020 |
| The Neel Foundation 54-0761588 | NY | B | 2 | $200 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 13 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Roger & Barbara Michaels Family Fund Inc | Croton Free Library Assoc New York, NY | D | $240 | paid | SUPPORT OF ORGANIZATION CHARITABLE ACTIVITIES | 202512209349100421 |
| 2024 | The Pfizer Foundation Inc | Croton Free Library Crotononhudson, NY | B | $200 | paid | MATCHING GIFTS | 202503119349101850 |
| 2024 | The Neel Foundation | Croton Free Library Croton On Hudson, NY | B | $100 | paid | CHARITABLE CONTRIBUTION | 202521209349100507 |
| 2023 | The Pfizer Foundation Inc | Croton Free Library Crotononhudson, NY | B | $250 | paid | MATCHING GIFTS | 202412839349100921 |
| 2023 | Roger & Barbara Michaels Family Fund Inc | Croton Free Library Assoc New York, NY | D | $240 | paid | SUPPORT OF ORGANIZATION CHARITABLE ACTIVITIES | 202441279349101444 |
| 2023 | The Neel Foundation | Croton Free Library Croton On Hudson, NY | B | $100 | paid | CHARITABLE DONATION | 202441329349100709 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Croton Free Library Croton On Hudson, NY | B | $86 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | The Pfizer Foundation Inc | Croton Free Library Crotononhudson, NY | B | $550 | paid | MATCHING GIFTS | 202313079349100411 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Croton Free Library Croton On Hudson, NY | B | $90 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2020 | Ibm International Foundation | Croton Free Library Croton On Hudso, NY | B | $300 | paid | EMPLOYEE MATCHING GRANT | 202133199349108338 |
| 2020 | Roger & Barbara Michaels Family Fund Inc | Croton Free Library Assoc New York, NY | D | $225 | paid | SUPPORT OF ORGANIZATION CHARITABLE ACTIVITIES | 202122779349100332 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Croton Free Library Croton On Hudson, NY | B | $190 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2018 | Roger & Barbara Michaels Family Fund Inc | Croton Free Library Assoc New York, NY | D | $225 | paid | SUPPORT OF ORGANIZATION CHARITABLE ACTIVITIES | 201901359349102965 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.