funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Ld Resources Foundation Inc

EIN 13-4186250 · New York, NY · NTEE G20

Ld Resources Foundation Inc of New York, NY (EIN 13-4186250) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 6 grants paid totaling $12,547 in tax years 2019–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$12,547

6 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Ld Resources Foundation Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Jewish Communal Fund 23-7174183NYA2$12,0002024
The Mcelroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter Charitable Foundation Inc 20-8494863NJC1$5152019
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAC3$322023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Ld Resources Foundation Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Jewish Communal FundLd Resources Foundation Inc New York, NYA$5,500paidIN FURTHERANCE OF GRANTEE'S TAX-EXEMPT PURPOSE202500369349300210
2023Amazonsmile FoundationLd Resources Foundation Inc New York, NYC$16paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Amazonsmile FoundationLd Resources Foundation Inc New York, NYC$11paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020Amazonsmile FoundationLd Resources Foundation Inc New York, NYC$5paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2019Jewish Communal FundLd Resources Foundation Inc New York, NYA$6,500paidGeneral Support202000429349300605
2019The Mcelroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter Charitable Foundation IncLd Resources Foundation New York, NYC$515paidGENERAL202031969349101688

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.