funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Cattaraugus Free Library
EIN 16-0755742 · Cattaraugus, NY
Cattaraugus Free Library of Cattaraugus, NY (EIN 16-0755742) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 11 grants paid totaling $35,906 in tax years 2019–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$35,906
11 grants paid
Funders
4
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2019–2024
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chautauqua-Cattaraugus Library System 16-0849330 | NY | A | 5 | $22,793 | 2024 |
| Nora Roberts Foundation 52-2189081 | MD | B | 2 | $8,000 | 2022 |
| Cullen Foundation 73-1691396 | NY | B | 1 | $5,000 | 2022 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $113 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 11 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Chautauqua-Cattaraugus Library System | Cattaraugus Free Library Cattaraugus, NY | A | $5,099 + $2,236 non-cash | paid | MEMBER LIBRARY | 202523169349306522 |
| 2023 | Chautauqua-Cattaraugus Library System | Cattaraugus Free Library Cattaraugus, NY | A | $4,570 + $3,071 non-cash | paid | MEMBER LIBRARY | 202432439349301373 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Cattaraugus Free Library Cattaraugus, NY | B | $42 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Nora Roberts Foundation | Cattaraugus Free Library Cattaraugus, NY | B | $5,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202321029349100212 |
| 2022 | Cullen Foundation | Cattaraugus Free Library Cattaraugus, NY | B | $5,000 | paid | NEW YORK STATE COUNCIL OF THE ARTS REGRANT | 202323129349101772 |
| 2022 | Chautauqua-Cattaraugus Library System | Cattaraugus Free Library Cattaraugus, NY | A | $3,949 + $5,119 non-cash | paid | MEMBER LIBRARY | 202303189349316420 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Cattaraugus Free Library Cattaraugus, NY | B | $22 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2021 | Nora Roberts Foundation | Cattaraugus Free Library Cattaraugus, NY | B | $3,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202123499349100007 |
| 2020 | Chautauqua-Cattaraugus Library System | Cattaraugus Free Library Cattaraugus, NY | A | $4,002 + $2,779 non-cash | paid | MEMBER LIBRARY | 202132869349301938 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Cattaraugus Free Library Cattaraugus, NY | B | $49 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2019 | Chautauqua-Cattaraugus Library System | Cattaraugus Free Library Cattaraugus, NY | A | $5,173 | paid | MEMBER LIBRARY | 202042279349300634 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.