funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Catie Hoch Foundation
EIN 16-6502815 · Saratoga Spgs, NY · NTEE T30
Catie Hoch Foundation of Saratoga Spgs, NY (EIN 16-6502815) was named as a grant recipient by 12 funders in 35 grants paid totaling $77,935 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$77,935
35 grants paid
Funders
12
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2019–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Wj Barney Foundation Inc 13-6108758 | NY | B | 6 | $25,600 | 2025 |
| The Robert and Lisa Moser Family Foundation Inc 84-4056488 | NY | B | 3 | $15,000 | 2024 |
| Network for Good 68-0480736 | DC | A | 1 | $9,868 | 2020 |
| The Kaylor Yetto Family Foundation 87-3619284 | NY | BC | 2 | $9,000 | 2025 |
| Verizon Foundation 13-3319048 | NJ | B | 8 | $7,000 | 2024 |
| Paypal Charitable Giving Fund 45-0931286 | DC | A | 1 | $5,522 | 2024 |
| Beacon Light Foundation Inc 11-3333751 | NY | B | 1 | $3,000 | 2023 |
| The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc 20-0721133 | NC | BC | 5 | $1,350 | 2023 |
| Pioneer Bank Charitable Foundation 47-5039080 | NY | BC | 2 | $850 | 2023 |
| The Business for Good Foundation Inc 85-3806264 | NY | B | 1 | $350 | 2021 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $262 | 2023 |
| Amica Companies Foundation 05-0493445 | RI | B | 2 | $133 | 2020 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 35 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | The Wj Barney Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $6,600 | paid | IS DEDICATED TOHELPING CHILDRENWHILE THEY ARE INTREATMENT FOR CANCER | 202620579349100412 |
| 2025 | The Kaylor Yetto Family Foundation | The Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $4,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202641609349100814 |
| 2024 | The Wj Barney Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $6,000 | paid | IS DEDICATED TOHELPING CHILDRENWHILE THEY ARE INTREATMENT FOR CANCER | 202510579349100411 |
| 2024 | Paypal Charitable Giving Fund | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | A | $5,522 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202533079349301308 |
| 2024 | The Robert and Lisa Moser Family Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202511959349100426 |
| 2024 | Verizon Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Spgs, NY | B | $1,000 | paid | OTHER CIVIC / COMMUNITY | 202533219349106673 |
| 2024 | Verizon Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Spgs, NY | B | $750 | paid | OTHER CIVIC / COMMUNITY | 202533219349106673 |
| 2023 | The Wj Barney Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $5,500 | paid | IS DEDICATED TOHELPING CHILDRENWHILE THEY ARE INTREATMENT FOR CANCER | 202401989349100310 |
| 2023 | The Robert and Lisa Moser Family Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202443209349101909 |
| 2023 | Beacon Light Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $3,000 | paid | CONTRIBUTION | 202423209349105442 |
| 2023 | Verizon Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Spgs, NY | B | $1,000 | paid | OTHER CIVIC / COMMUNITY | 202403169349102395 |
| 2023 | Verizon Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Spgs, NY | B | $750 | paid | OTHER CIVIC / COMMUNITY | 202403169349102395 |
| 2023 | Pioneer Bank Charitable Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Malta, NY | C | $500 | paid | 2023 GENERAL DONATION | 202403199349103800 |
| 2023 | The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Malta, NY | C | $350 | paid | PROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT | 202411309349100126 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $101 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | The Robert and Lisa Moser Family Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202332769349100423 |
| 2022 | The Kaylor Yetto Family Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Malta, NY | C | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202322509349100807 |
| 2022 | The Wj Barney Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $2,500 | paid | IS DEDICATED TO HELPING CHILDREN WHILE THEY ARE IN TREATMENT FOR CANCER | 202331299349103688 |
| 2022 | Verizon Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Spgs, NY | B | $1,000 | paid | MIP PAYOUT FOR 08/02/22 | 202303189349106350 |
| 2022 | Verizon Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Spgs, NY | B | $750 | paid | VIP PAYOUT FOR 05/04/2022 | 202303189349106350 |
| 2022 | The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $300 | paid | PROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT | 202301309349101020 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $122 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2021 | The Wj Barney Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $2,500 | paid | IS DEDICATED TO HELPING CHILDREN WHILE THEY ARE IN TREATMENT FOR CANCER | 202230809349100503 |
| 2021 | The Business for Good Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $350 | paid | GENERAL NEEDS | 202340239349100414 |
| 2021 | The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $250 | paid | OPERATIONAL SUPPORT | 202221309349101737 |
| 2020 | Network for Good | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | A | $9,868 | paid | Unrestricted | 202131819349300608 |
| 2020 | The Wj Barney Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $2,500 | paid | IS DEDICATED TO HELPING CHILDREN WHILE THEY ARE IN TREATMENT FOR CANCER | 202101329349100120 |
| 2020 | Verizon Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $1,000 | paid | MIP PAYOUT FOR 07/14/20 | 202123199349109562 |
| 2020 | Verizon Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $750 | paid | VIP PAYOUT FOR 07/13/20 | 202123199349109562 |
| 2020 | Pioneer Bank Charitable Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $350 | paid | DONATION FOR LONGEST DRIVE SPONSOR | 202123139349100812 |
| 2020 | The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $250 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202131479349100003 |
| 2020 | Amica Companies Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Spgs, NY | B | $88 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202103199349106350 |
| 2020 | Amica Companies Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Spgs, NY | B | $45 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202103199349106350 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $39 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2019 | The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc | Catie Hoch Foundation Saratoga Springs, NY | B | $200 | paid | PROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT | 202001499349100200 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.