funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Uspca Foundation Inc
EIN 20-1790610 · Willow River, MN · NTEE D61
Uspca Foundation Inc of Willow River, MN (EIN 20-1790610) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $25,050 in tax years 2022–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$25,050
5 grants paid
Funders
4
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2022–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440 | DE | A | 2 | $20,050 | 2025 |
| Falkner Family Foundation Inc 87-1752355 | FL | B | 1 | $4,000 | 2025 |
| Caraccio Family Foundation 83-1577597 | DE | C | 1 | $1,000 | 2024 |
| The Hometown Foundation Inc 20-0847683 | CT | A | 1 | $0 | 2022 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Uspca Foundation Inc Marshalltown, IA | A | $10,025 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202533509349301608 |
| 2025 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Uspca Foundation Inc Marshalltown, IA | A | $10,025 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202641969349302754 |
| 2025 | Falkner Family Foundation Inc | Uspca Foundation Willow River, MN | B | $4,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202620979349101002 |
| 2024 | Caraccio Family Foundation | Uspca Foundation Inc South St Paul, MN | C | $1,000 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202533189349101643 |
| 2022 | The Hometown Foundation Inc | Lowndes County Sheriff's Office Valdosta, GA | A | $0 + $7,150 non-cash | paid | To assist in the chartiable purpose of the organization. | 202340469349302064 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.