funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Lakeshore Arts Alliance

EIN 20-3684541 · Saugatuck, MI · NTEE A25

Lakeshore Arts Alliance of Saugatuck, MI (EIN 20-3684541) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 9 grants paid totaling $83,040 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$83,040

9 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Lakeshore Arts Alliance
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Gates Foundation 38-3453138MIBC6$83,0002025
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WABC3$402023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 9 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Lakeshore Arts Alliance as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025The Gates FoundationLakeshore Arts Alliance Saugatuck, MIB$15,000paidGENERAL FUND202641339349103359
2024The Gates FoundationLakeshore Arts Alliance Saugatuck, MIB$15,000paidGENERAL FUND202511889349100611
2023The Gates FoundationLakeshore Arts Alliance Saugatuck, MIB$20,000paidGENERAL FUND202431699349100713
2023Amazonsmile FoundationLakeshore Arts Alliance Saugatuck, MIB$22paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022The Gates FoundationLakeshore Arts Alliance Saugatuck, MIB$15,000paidGENERAL FUND202322789349100022
2022Amazonsmile FoundationLakeshore Arts Alliance Saugatuck, MIB$12paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021The Gates FoundationLakeshore Arts Alliance Saugatuck, MIB$15,000paidGENERAL FUND202231369349103923
2020Amazonsmile FoundationLakeshore Arts Alliance Fennville, MIC$6paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2018The Gates FoundationLakeshore Arts Allianceinc Saugatuck, MIC$3,000paidGENERAL FUND201931229349101953

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.