funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Cheryl E Moss

EIN 20-4924284

Cheryl E Moss (EIN 20-4924284) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 6 grants paid totaling $31,610 in tax years 2018–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$31,610

6 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Cheryl E Moss
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Northwest Institute of Research 25-1296727PAA6$31,6102023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Cheryl E Moss as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Northwest Institute of ResearchCheryl E Moss Sharon, PAA$0 + $18,196 non-cashpaidEARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION202411309349302571
2022Northwest Institute of ResearchCheryl E Moss Sharon, PAA$0 + $32,453 non-cashpaidEARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION202341359349315579
2021Northwest Institute of ResearchCheryl E Moss Sharon, PAA$0 + $17,600 non-cashpaidEARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION202201319349303260
2020Northwest Institute of ResearchCheryl E Moss Sharon, PAA$11,100paidEARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION202121379349305557
2019Northwest Institute of ResearchCheryl E MossA$11,100paidEARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION202041369349301104
2018Northwest Institute of ResearchCheryl E MossA$9,410paidEARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION201911349349300231

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.