funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Livonia Save Our Youth Task Force

EIN 20-8287128 · Livonia, MI · NTEE O50

Livonia Save Our Youth Task Force of Livonia, MI (EIN 20-8287128) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $14,000 in tax years 2023–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$14,000

4 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2023–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Livonia Save Our Youth Task Force
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Trinity Health - Michigan 38-2113393MIA2$10,0002024
Round Room Gives Inc 84-4783133IND2$4,0002024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Livonia Save Our Youth Task Force as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Trinity Health - MichiganLivonia Save Our Youth Task Force Livonia, MIA$5,000paidCOMMUNITY SUPPORT202501349349307595
2024Round Room Gives IncLivonia Save Our Youth Coalition Livonia, MID$2,000paidSUPPORT OF PREVENTION EDUCATION AND RESOURCES, ADVERTISING AND MAILINGS202533179349102128
2023Trinity Health - MichiganLivonia Save Our Youth Task Force Livonia, MIA$5,000paidTALK. THEY HEAR YOU SUPPORT202431369349304028
2023Round Room Gives IncLivonia Save Our Youth Coalition Livonia, MID$2,000paidPROVIDE PREVENTION EDUCATION AND RESOURCES, ADVERTISTING AND MAILINGS202403209349102555

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.