funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Teach O Rea Preparatory Preschool

EIN 20-8507403 · Stone Mtn, GA · NTEE B21

Teach O Rea Preparatory Preschool of Stone Mtn, GA (EIN 20-8507403) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 11 grants paid totaling $257,961 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$257,961

11 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Teach O Rea Preparatory Preschool
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
United Way of Greater Atlanta Inc 58-0566194GAA6$255,4612025
Atlanta Community Food Bank Inc 58-1376648GAA5$2,5002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 11 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Teach O Rea Preparatory Preschool as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025United Way of Greater Atlanta IncTeach O Rea Prepartory Preschool Stone Mountain, GAA$40,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202621339349305297
2025Atlanta Community Food Bank IncTeach O Rea Preparatory Preschool Inc Stone Mountain, GAA$0 + $11,375 non-cashpaidSEE PART IV202543439349301469
2024United Way of Greater Atlanta IncTeach O Rea Prepartory Preschool Stone Mountain, GAA$30,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202541349349307539
2024Atlanta Community Food Bank IncTeach O Rea Preparatory Preschool Inc Stone Mountain, GAA$0 + $8,330 non-cashpaidSEE PART IV202423599349300607
2022United Way of Greater Atlanta IncTeach O Rea Prepartory Preschool (grants) Stone Mountain, GAA$42,450paidGENERAL SUPPORT202301359349307030
2021United Way of Greater Atlanta IncTeach O Rea Preparatory Preschool Stone Mountain, GAA$48,150paidCOMMUNITY BENEFIT202201339349308855
2021Atlanta Community Food Bank IncTeach O Rea Preparatory Preschool Inc Stone Mountain, GAA$2,500 + $68,949 non-cashpaidSEE PART IV202113339349300416
2020United Way of Greater Atlanta IncTeach O Rea Preparatory Preschool Stone Mountain, GAA$64,160paidCOMMUNITY BENEFIT202101339349304580
2020Atlanta Community Food Bank IncTeach O Rea Preparatory Preschool Inc Stone Mountain, GAA$0 + $16,513 non-cashpaidSEE PART IV202130139349300713
2018United Way of Greater Atlanta IncTeach O Rea Preparatory Preschool Stone Mountain, GAA$30,701paidCOMMUNITY BENEFIT201901359349303740
2018Atlanta Community Food Bank IncTeach O Rea Preparatory Preschool Inc Stone Mountain, GAA$0 + $29,328 non-cashpaidSEE PART IV201920219349300102

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.