funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds University of Maryland School of Social Work

EIN 21-2011777

University of Maryland School of Social Work (EIN 21-2011777) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 5 grants paid totaling $264,767 in tax years 2018–2022, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$264,767

5 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2022

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to University of Maryland School of Social Work
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The United Way of Central Maryland Inc 52-0591543MDA5$264,7672022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to University of Maryland School of Social Work as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2022The United Way of Central Maryland IncUniversity of Maryland - Ssw-Continuing Professional Education Baltimore, MDA$27,000paidDESIGNATED AND OR GRANTED IN SUPPORT OF AGENCY PROGRAMS202300659349301010
2021The United Way of Central Maryland IncUniversity of Md School of Social Work Baltimore, MDA$33,962paidDesignated and or granted in support of agency programs202220619349301352
2020The United Way of Central Maryland IncUniversity of Maryland School of Social Work Baltimore, MDA$75,000paidDesignated and/or granted in support of agency programs202110569349300321
2019The United Way of Central Maryland IncUniversity of Maryland School of Social Work Baltimore, MDA$75,000paidDESIGNATED AND /OR GRANTED IN SUPPORT OF AGENCY PROGRAMS202010879349300501
2018The United Way of Central Maryland IncUniversity of Maryland School of Social Work Baltimore, MDA$53,805paidDESIGNATED AND /OR GRANTED IN SUPPORT OF AGENCY PROGRAMS201920649349300902

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.