funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc
EIN 22-2314861 · North Brunswick, NJ
Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc of North Brunswick, NJ (EIN 22-2314861) was named as a grant recipient by 30 funders in 84 grants paid totaling $697,700 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$697,700
84 grants paid
Funders
30
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Approved for future payment
$17,300
not included in grants received
Funders
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 89 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | The Pechter Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse Nj New Brunswick, NJ | D | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202641279349102829 |
| 2025 | The George W Bauer Family Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse - Nj Chapter New Brunswick, NJ | D | $15,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202533219349106753 |
| 2025 | Charities Aid Foundation America | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chap Jersey City, NJ | A | $12,926 | paid | CHARITABLE DONATION | 202610489349300906 |
| 2025 | Thomas F Staley Foundation C/O Diane S Bernard | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | C | $10,000 | paid | General Contribution | 202601749349100900 |
| 2025 | Dileo Family Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse New Jersey North Brunswick, NJ | C | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202601749349100405 |
| 2025 | Oceanfirst Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey North Brunswick Townsh, NJ | C | $2,500 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING/FLEXIBLE SUPPORT | 202601339349104680 |
| 2025 | Oceanfirst Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey North Brunswick Townsh, NJ | C | $875 | paid | JOIN GRANT - CIVIC MEMBERSHIP SUPPORT | 202601339349104680 |
| 2024 | The Health Care Foundation of the Oranges Inc | Prevent Child Abuse New Brunswick, NJ | D | $47,675 | paid | COMMUNITY SUPPORT | 202513219349104861 |
| 2024 | The Pechter Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse Nj New Brunswick, NJ | D | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202541229349101909 |
| 2024 | The George W Bauer Family Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse - Nj Chapter New Brunswick, NJ | D | $15,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202403169349101030 |
| 2024 | Rite Aid Healthy Futures | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | A | $10,250 | paid | KIDCENTS APPLICATION | 202523159349303022 |
| 2024 | Charities Aid Foundation America | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | A | $10,200 | paid | CHARITABLE DONATION | 202530589349300723 |
| 2024 | The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $10,000 | paid | MATCHING GIFTS | 202503109349101385 |
| 2024 | Thomas F Staley Foundation C/O Diane S Bernard | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | D | $5,000 | paid | General Contribution | 202512309349100406 |
| 2024 | Dileo Family Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter I New Brunswick, NJ | D | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202541479349100704 |
| 2024 | Investors Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse-Nj Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | D | $2,500 | paid | GENERAL AND PROJECT SUPPORT | 202521359349103947 |
| 2024 | Jpmorgan Chase Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | D | $600 | paid | MATCHING CONTRIBUTION (GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT) | 202531699349100608 |
| 2024 | The Gap Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $400 | paid | FOR SHELTER FROM DOMESTIC VIOLENCE | 202432969349100233 |
| 2024 | Celanese Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $50 | approved, future | CHARITABLE CONTRIBUTION | 202533219349103373 |
| 2023 | The Jacobi Family Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | D | $50,000 | paid | GENERAL FUNDING | 202432339349100218 |
| 2023 | The Pechter Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse Nj New Brunswick, NJ | D | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202411299349103651 |
| 2023 | The Hyde and Watson Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $15,000 | paid | PURCHASE AND INSTALLATION OF COMPUTER EQUIPMENT. | 202432789349100523 |
| 2023 | Charities Aid Foundation America | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | A | $12,411 | paid | CHARITABLE DONATION | 202440679349300014 |
| 2023 | Rite Aid Healthy Futures | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | A | $10,250 | paid | SUPPORT LOCAL KIDS PROGRAMS | 202422489349300807 |
| 2023 | The George W Bauer Family Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse - Nj Chapter New Brunswick, NJ | D | $10,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202303059349101440 |
| 2023 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | A | $6,958 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202410469349300741 |
| 2023 | Thomas F Staley Foundation C/O Diane S Bernard | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | D | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL CONTRIBUTION | 202402209349100810 |
| 2023 | The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $5,000 | approved, future | MATCHING GIFT | 202443129349100234 |
| 2023 | Investors Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse-Nj Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | D | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202441369349104889 |
| 2023 | Dileo Family Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter I New Brunswick, NJ | D | $3,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202423099349100857 |
| 2023 | Daniels Family Foundation Leslie B Daniels Trustee | Prevent Child Abuse New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | D | $2,500 | paid | GENERAL | 202421369349102357 |
| 2023 | The Gap Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $1,600 | paid | FOR CIVIC & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT | 202343339349100204 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $311 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2023 | The Gap Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $300 | paid | SUPPORT FOR EMPLOYMENT | 202343339349100204 |
| 2023 | Oceanfirst Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc Brunswick, NJ | C | $250 | paid | EMPLOYEE MATCHING GIFT | 202411249349101476 |
| 2023 | Baron Family Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse- Nj Chapter New Brunswick, NJ | D | $200 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202432899349101133 |
| 2023 | Jpmorgan Chase Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | D | $175 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202443059349101309 |
| 2023 | Oceanfirst Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc Brunswick, NJ | C | $150 | paid | DONATION | 202411249349101476 |
| 2023 | The Pfizer Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $50 | paid | MATCHING GIFTS | 202412839349100921 |
| 2022 | The Pechter Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse Nj New Brunswick, NJ | D | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202331339349100603 |
| 2022 | Community Foundation of New Jersey | Prevent Child Abuse New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | A | $21,815 | paid | UNRESTRICTED GRANT TO SUPPORT ORGANIZATION'S EXEMPT PURPOSE | 202302919349301120 |
| 2022 | Rite Aid Healthy Futures | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | A | $10,000 | paid | SUPPORT LOCAL KIDS PROGRAMS | 202342509349301269 |
| 2022 | Thomas F Staley Foundation C/O Diane S Bernard | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | D | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL CONTRIBUTION | 202303139349103100 |
| 2022 | The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $5,000 | paid | MATCHING GIFT | 202343139349100304 |
| 2022 | Investors Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202311359349106171 |
| 2022 | The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $5,000 | paid | MATCHING GIFT | 202343139349100304 |
| 2022 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc Princeton, NJ | C | $3,000 | paid | EMPLOYEE GIVING PROGRAM | 202322799349100217 |
| 2022 | Dileo Family Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter I New Brunswick, NJ | D | $1,500 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202311449349100631 |
| 2022 | Dermody Properties Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $1,400 | paid | PROVIDE FOUR TRENTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS WITH A WELLNESS WALK | 202321799349100417 |
| 2022 | The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $1,000 | paid | MATCHING GIFT | 202343139349100304 |
| 2022 | Manasquan Bank Charitable Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse - Nj Chapter New Brunswick, NJ | D | $1,000 | paid | COVID relief | 202320359349100402 |
| 2022 | The Gap Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $450 | paid | FOR CIVIC & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT | 202221669349100217 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $374 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2022 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc Princeton, NJ | C | $259 | paid | EMPLOYEE GIVING PROGRAM | 202322799349100217 |
| 2022 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc Princeton, NJ | C | $104 | paid | EMPLOYEE GIVING PROGRAM | 202322799349100217 |
| 2022 | Verizon Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | D | $100 | paid | MIP PAYOUT FOR 05/04/2022 | 202303189349106350 |
| 2022 | The Pfizer Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $100 | paid | MATCHING GIFTS | 202313079349100411 |
| 2022 | Jpmorgan Chase Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | D | $85 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202322839349100212 |
| 2021 | Thomas F Staley Foundation C/O Diane S Bernard | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | D | $27,500 | paid | GENERAL CONTRIBUTION | 202242069349100204 |
| 2021 | The Pechter Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse Nj New Brunswick, NJ | D | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202201309349103165 |
| 2021 | Rite Aid Healthy Futures | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | A | $10,000 | paid | SUPPORT THE LOCAL HEALTH AND WELLNESS PROGRAM | 202242669349300124 |
| 2021 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | A | $10,000 | paid | CHILDREN'S AND YOUTH SERVICES (P30), FAMILY SERVICES (P40) | 202230499349301028 |
| 2021 | Jpmorgan Chase Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $5,110 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202232809349100618 |
| 2021 | The Gap Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $2,250 | approved, future | FOR SHELTER FROM DOMESTIC VIOLENCE | 202102529349100910 |
| 2021 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc Lawrenceville, NJ | C | $2,104 | paid | EMPLOYEE GIVING PROGRAM | 202212789349100221 |
| 2021 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc Lawrenceville, NJ | C | $104 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202212789349100221 |
| 2020 | The Pechter Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse Nj New Brunswick, NJ | D | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202141239349100809 |
| 2020 | The Rite Aid Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | A | $15,000 | paid | SUPPORT THE LOCAL HEALTH AND WELLNESS PROGRAM | 202132469349301108 |
| 2020 | Community Foundation of New Jersey | Prevent Child Abuse New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | A | $11,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202142999349301249 |
| 2020 | The Philadelphia Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc Doylestown, PA | A | $7,000 | paid | COVID-19 RELIEF EFFORT | 202143189349301314 |
| 2020 | The Hyde and Watson Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $5,800 | paid | PURCHASE OF EQUIPMENT. | 202103479349100320 |
| 2020 | The James B Boskey Memorial Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse Nj New Brunswick, NJ | D | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202101759349100410 |
| 2020 | The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $5,000 | approved, future | Matching Gift | 202143159349102389 |
| 2020 | Jpmorgan Chase Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | D | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202122529349101012 |
| 2020 | The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $5,000 | approved, future | Matching Gift | 202331099349100118 |
| 2020 | The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $5,000 | paid | Matching Gifts | 202143159349102389 |
| 2020 | The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $5,000 | paid | Matching Gifts | 202331099349100118 |
| 2020 | Thomas F Staley Foundation C/O Diane S Bernard | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | D | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL CONTRIBUTION | 202141899349101014 |
| 2020 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc Lawrenceville, NJ | C | $3,800 | paid | EMPLOYEE GIVING PROGRAM | 202113559349100011 |
| 2020 | The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $2,500 | paid | Matching Gifts | 202331099349100118 |
| 2020 | The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $2,500 | paid | Matching Gifts | 202143159349102389 |
| 2020 | Manasquan Bank Charitable Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse - Nj Chapter New Brunswick, NJ | D | $2,500 | paid | COVID relief | 202100429349100710 |
| 2020 | Dermody Properties Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey Chapter New Brunswick, NJ | C | $2,000 | paid | WELLNESS WALKS, CALM-DOWN KITS; TRAUMA DEVELOPMENT COURSES | 202123499349100812 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NJ | C | $364 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2019 | The Pechter Foundation | Prevent Child Abuse Nj New Brunswick, NJ | D | $35,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202011619349100801 |
| 2019 | Thomas F Staley Foundation C/O Diane S Bernard | Prevent Child Abuse - New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ | D | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL CONTRIBUTION | 202021959349101642 |
| 2019 | The Sudler Foundation C/O Sudler Management Corp | Prevent Child Abuse Nj New Brunswick, NJ | D | $1,150 | paid | UNRESTRICTED SUPPORT OF ORGANIZATIONS EXEMPT PURPOSE | 202022379349100427 |
| 2018 | March of Dimes Inc | Prevent Child Abuse-New Jersey Chapter Inc New Brunswick, NY | A | $27,000 | paid | Community | 201922259349300337 |
| 2018 | The James B Boskey Memorial Foundation Inc | Prevent Child Abuse-Nj New Brunswick, NJ | D | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 201911349349100006 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.