funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Belchertown Community Band Inc

EIN 22-2876225 · Belchertown, MA · NTEE A68

Belchertown Community Band Inc of Belchertown, MA (EIN 22-2876225) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $1,285 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$1,285

5 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Belchertown Community Band Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Easthampton Savings Foundation Inc 04-3371592MAB3$1,2502025
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAC2$352023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Belchertown Community Band Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Easthampton Savings Bank Foundation IncBelchertown Community Band Belchertown, MAB$500paidEXEMPT PURPOSE202601279349100120
2023Amazonsmile FoundationBelchertown Community Alliance Inc Belchertown, MAC$21paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Easthampton Savings Foundation IncBelchertown Community Band Belchertown, MAB$500paidEXEMPT PURPOSE202341099349100124
2022Amazonsmile FoundationBelchertown Community Alliance Inc Belchertown, MAC$14paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2019Easthampton Savings Foundation IncBelchertown Community Band Belchertown, MAB$250paidEXEMPT PURPOSE202030729349100303

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.