funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds W E B Dubois Scholars Institute Inc

EIN 22-3294039 · Princeton, NJ · NTEE B27Z

W E B Dubois Scholars Institute Inc of Princeton, NJ (EIN 22-3294039) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $39,157 in tax years 2019–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$39,157

5 grants paid

Funders

4

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to W E B Dubois Scholars Institute Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Jack and Jill of America Foundation Inc 51-0224656DCA2$20,0002020
Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316CAA1$13,0002019
American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440DEA1$6,0072024
The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc 20-0721133NCB1$1502019

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to W E B Dubois Scholars Institute Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024American Online Giving Foundation IncW E B Dubois Scholars Institute Inc Princeton, NJA$6,007paidGENERAL SUPPORT202530159349302758
2020Jack and Jill of America Foundation IncWeb Dubois Scholars Princeton, NJA$10,000paidACCELERATED LEARNING ACADEMY202121059349301612
2019Schwab Charitable FundW E B Dubois Scholars Institute Inc Princeton, NJA$13,000paidEDUCATION202010489349300101
2019Jack and Jill of America Foundation IncWeb Dubois Scholarship Princeton, NJA$10,000paidACCELERATED LEARING PROGRAM- STEM202031979349302268
2019The Bank of America Charitable Foundation IncW E B Dubois Scholars Institute Inc Princeton, NJB$150paidPROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT202001499349100200

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.