funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Elizabeth American Legion

EIN 23-0344275 · Elizabethtown, PA

Elizabeth American Legion of Elizabethtown, PA (EIN 23-0344275) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $10,557 in tax years 2022–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$10,557

3 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Elizabeth American Legion
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Er Crawford Estate Trust Fund a 25-6031554PAD2$6,0002023
American Legion Conewago Post 329 23-6573094PAA1$4,5572024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Elizabeth American Legion as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024American Legion Conewago Post 329American Legion Post 329 Home Assoc Elizabethtown, PAA$4,557paid202521649349301757
2023Er Crawford Estate Trust Fund aElizabeth Guardian Angels Elizabeth, PAD$2,500paidGENERAL OPERATING FUND202402249349100250
2022Er Crawford Estate Trust Fund aElizabeth Guardian Angels Elizabeth, PAD$3,500paidGENERAL OPERATING FUND202343199349104704

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.