funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Old Mans Home of Philadelphia

EIN 23-1352250 · Collegeville, PA · NTEE P750

Old Mans Home of Philadelphia of Collegeville, PA (EIN 23-1352250) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 7 grants paid totaling $1,129,249 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$1,129,249

7 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Old Mans Home of Philadelphia
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Chapin Home for Aged Blind 23-1365201PAA3$1,093,2092022
The Gordon Charter Foundation 27-1234570PAD1$36,0002021
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAC3$402023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Old Mans Home of Philadelphia as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Amazonsmile FoundationOld Mans Home of Philadelphia Wynnewood, PAC$16paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Chapin Home for Aged BlindSaunders House Wynnewood, PAA$396,423paidSee Below202340969349301019
2022Amazonsmile FoundationOld Mans Home of Philadelphia Wynnewood, PAC$5paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Chapin Home for Aged BlindSaunders House Wynnewood, PAA$357,806paidSee Below202240539349301594
2021The Gordon Charter FoundationOld Mans Home of Philadelphia DBA Saunders House Wynnewood, PAD$36,000paidOLD MAN HOME RESIDENT TRANSPORT CAPITAL202202789349100510
2020Chapin Home for Aged BlindSaunders House Wynnewood, PAA$338,980paidSee Below202120909349300802
2020Amazonsmile FoundationOld Mans Home of Philadelphia Wynnewood, PAC$19paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.