funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Cupboard at Calvary

EIN 23-1580390

Cupboard at Calvary (EIN 23-1580390) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 18 grants paid totaling $70,220 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$70,220

18 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Cupboard at Calvary
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc 31-1640316CAA7$56,9202025
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA1$10,0002019
Central Pennsylvania Food Bank 23-2202250PAA10$3,3002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 18 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Cupboard at Calvary as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncCalvary Methodist Church Harrisburg Pa Harrisburg, PAA$7,550paidRELIGION RELATED202611199349300601
2025Central Pennsylvania Food BankCupboard at Calvary Harrisburg, PAA$295 + $140,724 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202630349349301243
2024Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncCalvary Methodist Church Harrisburg Pa Harrisburg, PAA$8,950paidRELIGION RELATED202541069349300729
2024Central Pennsylvania Food BankCupboard at Calvary Harrisburg, PAA$0 + $113,918 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202403319349300420
2024Central Pennsylvania Food BankCupboard at Calvary Harrisburg, PAA$0 + $127,165 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202541889349300909
2023Schwab Charitable FundCalvary Methodist Church Harrisburg Pa Harrisburg, PAA$6,950paidRELIGION RELATED202411039349301716
2023Central Pennsylvania Food BankCupboard at Calvary Harrisburg, PAA$0 + $113,918 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202323319349300637
2022Schwab Charitable FundCalvary Methodist Church Harrisburg Pa Harrisburg, PAA$8,020paidRELIGION RELATED202330939349300403
2022Central Pennsylvania Food BankCupboard at Calvary Harrisburg, PAA$0 + $130,101 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202340139349300609
2021Schwab Charitable FundCalvary Methodist Church Harrisburg Pa Harrisburg, PAA$6,150paidRELIGION RELATED202230499349301028
2021Central Pennsylvania Food BankCupboard at Calvary Harrisburg, PAA$5 + $199,480 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202231089349301508
2021Central Pennsylvania Food BankCupboard at Calvary (csfp) Harrisburg, PAA$0 + $5,620 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202231089349301508
2020Schwab Charitable FundCalvary Methodist Church Harrisburg Pa Harrisburg, PAA$6,300paidRELIGION RELATED202140489349301804
2020Central Pennsylvania Food BankCupboard at Calvary Harrisburg, PAA$1,500 + $120,623 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202043509349300139
2020Central Pennsylvania Food BankCupboard at Calvary Harrisburg, PAA$1,500 + $120,623 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202043509349300139
2019Schwab Charitable FundCalvary Methodist Church Harrisburg Pa Harrisburg, PAA$13,000paidRELIGION RELATED202010489349300101
2019Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundCalvary United Methodist Church Harrisburg, PAA$10,000paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202041789349301474
2018Central Pennsylvania Food BankCupboard at Calvary Harrisburg, PAA$0 + $154,493 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF201910099349300531

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.