funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Parker Ford Church

EIN 23-1597701

Parker Ford Church (EIN 23-1597701) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 7 grants paid totaling $276,505 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$276,505

7 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Parker Ford Church
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc 31-1640316CAA6$266,5052025
Natl Christian Charitable Fdn Inc 58-1493949GAA1$10,0002024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Parker Ford Church as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncParker Ford Church of the Brethren Pottstown, PAA$96,355paidRELIGION RELATED202611199349300601
2024Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncParker Ford Church of the Brethren Pottstown, PAA$48,250paidRELIGION RELATED202541069349300729
2024Natl Christian Charitable Fdn IncParker Ford Church Pottstown, PAA$10,000paidCHURCH202513109349303201
2023Schwab Charitable FundParker Ford Church of the Brethren Pottstown, PAA$46,900paidRELIGION RELATED202411039349301716
2022Schwab Charitable FundParker Ford Church of the Brethren Pottstown, PAA$35,000paidRELIGION RELATED202330939349300403
2021Schwab Charitable FundParker Ford Church of the Brethren Pottstown, PAA$30,000paidRELIGION RELATED202230499349301028
2020Schwab Charitable FundParker Ford Church of the Brethren Pottstown, PAA$10,000paidRELIGION RELATED202140489349301804

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.