funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Capital Region Econ Devmt Corp

EIN 23-1750121

Capital Region Econ Devmt Corp (EIN 23-1750121) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 6 grants paid totaling $185,150 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$185,150

6 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Capital Region Econ Devmt Corp
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Southcentral Workforce Investment Board 51-0475788PAA6$185,1502025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Capital Region Econ Devmt Corp as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Southcentral Workforce Investment BoardCapital Region Econ Devmt Corp Harrisburg, PAA$59,533paidDCED ENGAGE GRANT202610379349301131
2025Southcentral Workforce Investment BoardHarrisburg Regional Chamber Harrisburg, PAA$35,000paidWIOA YOUTH202610379349301131
2024Southcentral Workforce Investment BoardCapital Region Econ Devmt Corp Harrisburg, PAA$29,167paidDCED ENGAGE GRANT202500779349300140
2021Southcentral Workforce Investment BoardCapital Region Econ Devmt Corp Harrisburg, PAA$25,000paidDCED ENGAGE GRANT202210669349301316
2020Southcentral Workforce Investment BoardCapital Region Econ Devmt Corp Harrisburg, PAA$30,000paidDCED ENGAGE GRANT202130499349301203
2019Southcentral Workforce Investment BoardCapital Region Econ Devmt Corp Harrisburg, PAA$6,450paidDCED ENGAGE GRANT202001139349301505

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.