funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds St John's Evangelical Lutheran Church
EIN 23-2152237
St John's Evangelical Lutheran Church (EIN 23-2152237) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 7 grants paid totaling $0 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$0
7 grants paid
Funders
1
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2024
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bucks County Opportunity Council Inc 23-6406222 | PA | A | 7 | $0 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Bucks County Opportunity Council Inc | St John's Evangelical Lutheran Church - Hatboro Community Cupboard Hatboro, PA | A | $0 + $8,693 non-cash | paid | TO FEED THOSE WHO CANNOT AFFORD FOOD | 202540589349301664 |
| 2023 | Bucks County Opportunity Council Inc | St John's Evangelical Lutheran Church - Hatboro Community Cupboard Hatboro, PA | A | $0 + $12,850 non-cash | paid | TO FEED THOSE WHO CANNOT AFFORD FOOD | 202430179349300433 |
| 2022 | Bucks County Opportunity Council Inc | St John's Evangelical Lutheran Church Hatboro, PA | A | $0 + $13,190 non-cash | paid | TO FEED THOSE WHO CANNOT AFFORD FOOD | 202340469349301749 |
| 2021 | Bucks County Opportunity Council Inc | St John's Evangelical Lutheran Church Hatboro, PA | A | $0 + $131,488 non-cash | paid | TO FEED THOSE WHO CANNOT AFFORD FOOD | 202230219349300233 |
| 2020 | Bucks County Opportunity Council Inc | St John's Evangelical Lutheran Church Hatboro, PA | A | $0 + $133,456 non-cash | paid | TO FEED THOSE WHO CANNOT AFFORD FOOD | 202131059349301588 |
| 2019 | Bucks County Opportunity Council Inc | St John's Evangelical Lutheran Church Hatboro, PA | A | $0 + $106,618 non-cash | paid | TO FEED THOSE WHO CANNOT AFFORD FOOD | 202030279349300223 |
| 2018 | Bucks County Opportunity Council Inc | St John's Evangelical Lutheran Church Hatboro, PA | A | $0 + $56,918 non-cash | paid | TO FEED THOSE WHO CANNOT AFFORD FOOD | 201930329349300603 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.