funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Christian Life Assembly of God

EIN 23-2227222 · Camp Hill, PA

Christian Life Assembly of God of Camp Hill, PA (EIN 23-2227222) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 18 grants paid totaling $40,313 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$40,313

18 grants paid

Funders

5

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Christian Life Assembly of God
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA2$16,8002025
American Endowment Foundation 34-1747398OHA1$11,7022022
Central Pennsylvania Food Bank 23-2202250PAA11$5,4322025
Community Aid Inc 26-4376213PAA1$5,1332022
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$1,2462023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 18 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Christian Life Assembly of God as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundChristian Life Assembly of God Camp Hill, PAA$11,650paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202601389349301700
2025Central Pennsylvania Food BankChristian Life Assembly Camp Hill, PAA$0 + $570,160 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202630349349301243
2025Central Pennsylvania Food BankBreads and Threads Food Market Camp Hill, PAA$0 + $147,872 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202630349349301243
2024Central Pennsylvania Food BankChristian Life Assembly Camp Hill, PAA$0 + $641,447 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202541889349300909
2024Central Pennsylvania Food BankChristian Life Assembly Camp Hill, PAA$0 + $337,292 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202403319349300420
2024Central Pennsylvania Food BankBreads and Threads Food Market Camp Hill, PAA$0 + $103,149 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202541889349300909
2023Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundChristian Life Assembly of God Camp Hill, PAA$5,150paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202441369349301334
2023Amazonsmile FoundationChristian Life Assembly of God Camp Hill, PAB$299paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2023Central Pennsylvania Food BankChristian Life Assembly Camp Hill, PAA$0 + $337,292 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202323319349300637
2022American Endowment FoundationChristian Life Assembly of God Camp Hill, PAA$11,702paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202332499349300338
2022Community Aid IncChristian Life Assembly Camp Hill, PAA$5,133paidTO SUPPORT NON-PROFIT PARTNERS SERVING OUR LOCAL COMMUNITY.202342569349301344
2022Central Pennsylvania Food BankChristian Life Assembly Camp Hill, PAA$765 + $212,326 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202340139349300609
2022Amazonsmile FoundationChristian Life Assembly of God Camp Hill, PAB$449paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Central Pennsylvania Food BankChristian Life Assembly Camp Hill, PAA$999 + $271,242 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202231089349301508
2020Central Pennsylvania Food BankChristian Life Assembly Camp Hill, PAA$1,834 + $210,886 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202043509349300139
2020Central Pennsylvania Food BankChristian Life Assembly Camp Hill, PAA$1,834 + $210,886 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202043509349300139
2020Amazonsmile FoundationChristian Life Assembly of God Camp Hill, PAB$498paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2018Central Pennsylvania Food BankChristian Life Assembly Camp Hill, PAA$0 + $201,938 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF201910099349300531

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.