funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Project Management Institute Educational Foundation

EIN 23-2630701 · Newtown Sq, PA · NTEE S119

Project Management Institute Educational Foundation of Newtown Sq, PA (EIN 23-2630701) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 14 grants paid totaling $22,567,218 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$22,567,218

14 grants paid

Funders

8

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Project Management Institute Educational Foundation
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Project Management Institute 23-1887442PAA4$22,422,8762024
Project Management Institute - Minnesota Chapter 41-1990654MNA1$70,0002018
Project Management Institute - Delaware Valley Chapter 23-3065334PAA3$30,0002020
Chen Frame Foundation 27-1564060VAB1$21,0002018
Pmi Dallas Chapter 35-2189954TXA2$16,5002020
American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440DEA1$6,7422024
The Rockefeller Foundation 13-1659629NYB1$752020
The Pfizer Foundation Inc 13-6083839NYB1$252024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 14 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Project Management Institute Educational Foundation as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Project Management Institute IncProject Management Institute Educational Foundation Newtown Square, PAA$6,305,489paidGENERAL SUPPORT202523219349325767
2024American Online Giving Foundation IncProject Management Institute Educational Foundatio Newtown Sq, PAA$6,742paidGENERAL SUPPORT202530159349302758
2024The Pfizer Foundation IncProject Management Institute Educational Foundation Newtown Sq, PAB$25paidMATCHING GIFTS202503119349101850
2023Project Management InstitutePmi Educational Foundation Newtown Square, PAA$6,571,670paidGEN. SUPPORT202443259349300909
2022Project Management InstitutePmi Educational Foundation Newtown Square, PAA$6,044,001paidGEN. SUPPORT202313199349311151
2020Project Management InstitutePmi Educational Foundation Newtown Square, PAA$3,501,716paidEDUCATIONAL202133199349302488
2020Pmi Dallas ChapterPmi Educational Foundation Newtown Square, PAA$8,250paidSCHOLARSHIPS202133099349303358
2020The Rockefeller FoundationProject Management Institute Educational Foundation Newtown Sq, PAB$75paidIN SUPPORT OF RF DONATIONS TO CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS202143079349100824
2020Project Management Institute - Delaware Valley ChapterPmi Educational Foundation Newtown Square, PAA$0paidUNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION202133029349301303
2019Project Management Institute - Delaware Valley ChapterPmi Educational Foundation Newtown Square, PAA$15,000paidUNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION202001989349300215
2018Project Management Institute - Minnesota ChapterPmi National Educational FoundationA$70,000paidCASH FOR SCHOLARSHIPS201922069349300142
2018Chen Frame FoundationProject Management Institute Educational Foundation Newtown Square, PAB$21,000paidEducation201940959349100604
2018Project Management Institute - Delaware Valley ChapterPmi Educational Foundation Newtown Square, PAA$15,000paidUNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION201901269349300115
2018Pmi Dallas ChapterPmi Educational Foundation Newtown Square, PAA$8,250paidSCHOLARSHIPS201931829349301423

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.