funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Arthur J Glatfelter Fire & Emergency Services Scholarship Fnd

EIN 23-2693403 · York, PA · NTEE P20

Arthur J Glatfelter Fire & Emergency Services Scholarship Fnd of York, PA (EIN 23-2693403) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $240,096 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$240,096

3 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Arthur J Glatfelter Fire & Emergency Services Scholarship Fnd
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440DEA2$230,0962024
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA1$10,0002018

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Arthur J Glatfelter Fire & Emergency Services Scholarship Fnd as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024American Online Giving Foundation IncInternational Association of Fire Chiefs Foundatio Fairfax, VAA$10,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202530159349302758
2022American Online Giving Foundation IncInternational Association of Fire Chiefs Foundatio Fairfax, VAA$220,096paidGENERAL SUPPORT202340469349301209
2018Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundInternational Association of Fire Chiefs Foundatio Fairfax, VAA$10,000paidFOR GRANT RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSES201931359349301478

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.