funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Hope Network

EIN 23-2898628

Hope Network (EIN 23-2898628) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $56,032 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$56,032

5 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Hope Network
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
University of Pittsburgh 25-0965591PAA1$22,7412020
The Pittsburgh Foundation 25-0965466PAA3$16,7502023
Network for Good 68-0480736DCA1$16,5412021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Hope Network as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023The Pittsburgh FoundationHarmarville Outreach Programs and Educational Network Pittsburgh, PAA$6,000paidHUMAN SERVICES202443199349313144
2022The Pittsburgh FoundationHarmarville Outreach Programs and Educational Network Pittsburgh, PAA$5,500paidHUMAN SERVICES202323199349308097
2021Network for GoodHope Network Pittsburgh, PAA$16,541paidUNRESTRICTED202212289349300736
2020University of PittsburghHope Network Pittsburgh, PAA$22,741paidRESEARCH- SUBCONTRACT202121339349301122
2020The Pittsburgh FoundationHarmarville Outreach Programs and Educational Network Pittsburgh, PAA$5,250paidHUMAN SERVICES202123169349308257

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.