funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Ce Cole Intermediate School

EIN 23-6004190

Ce Cole Intermediate School (EIN 23-6004190) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 12 grants paid totaling $0 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$0

12 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Ce Cole Intermediate School
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Helping Harvest Fresh Food Bank 22-2456238PAA12$02025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 12 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Ce Cole Intermediate School as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Helping Harvest Fresh Food BankMuhlenberg Elementary Center Reading, PAA$0 + $26,236 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202641339349305889
2025Helping Harvest Fresh Food BankCe Cole Intermediate School Reading, PAA$0 + $17,911 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202641339349305889
2024Helping Harvest Fresh Food BankMuhlenberg Elementary Center Reading, PAA$0 + $24,802 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202531269349302438
2024Helping Harvest Fresh Food BankCe Cole Intermediate School Reading, PAA$0 + $24,697 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202531269349302438
2023Helping Harvest Fresh Food BankMuhlenberg Elementary Center Reading, PAA$0 + $12,785 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202401349349307935
2023Helping Harvest Fresh Food BankMuhlenberg Junior High School Reading, PAA$0 + $7,135 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202401349349307935
2023Helping Harvest Fresh Food BankCe Cole Intermediate School Reading, PAA$0 + $8,862 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202401349349307935
2022Helping Harvest Fresh Food BankCe Cole Intermediate School Reading, PAA$0 + $27,023 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202343139349304284
2022Helping Harvest Fresh Food BankMuhlenberg Junior High School Reading, PAA$0 + $22,826 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202343139349304284
2022Helping Harvest Fresh Food BankMuhlenberg Elementary Center Reading, PAA$0 + $38,530 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202343139349304284
2022Helping Harvest Fresh Food BankMuhlenberg High School Reading, PAA$0 + $5,459 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202343139349304284
2020Helping Harvest Fresh Food BankMuhlenberg Elementary Center Reading, PAA$0 + $92,971 non-cashpaidFOOD RELIEF202103169349306240

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.