funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Old Forge Elementary School

EIN 24-6001152

Old Forge Elementary School (EIN 24-6001152) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 4 grants paid totaling $27,320 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$27,320

4 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Old Forge Elementary School
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
United Way of Lackawanna and Wayne Counties 24-0824164PAA4$27,3202024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Old Forge Elementary School as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024United Way of Lackawanna Wayne and Pike CountiesOld Forge Elementary School Old Forge, PAA$5,279paidTO PROVIDE PRE-KINDERGARTEN EDUCATION AND SCHOLARSHIPS202511359349309531
2022United Way of Lackawanna and Wayne CountiesOld Forge Elementary School Old Forge, PAA$5,341paidTO PROVIDE PRE-KINDERGARDEN EDUCATION AND SCHOLARSHIPS202301319349302125
2021United Way of Lackawanna and Wayne CountiesOld Forge Elementary School Old Forge, PAA$6,800paidTO PROVIDE PRE-KINDERGARDEN EDUCATION AND SCHOLARSHIPS202231369349309883
2020United Way of Lackawanna and Wayne CountiesOld Forge Elementary School Old Forge, PAA$9,900paidTO PROVIDE PRE-KINDERGARDEN EDUCATION AND SCHOLARSHIPS202111339349301876

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.