funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Irvington Community School Inc
EIN 26-0037185 · Indianapolis, IN · NTEE B20
Irvington Community School Inc of Indianapolis, IN (EIN 26-0037185) was named as a grant recipient by 6 funders in 19 grants paid totaling $727,560 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$727,560
19 grants paid
Funders
6
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Approved for future payment
$143,250
not included in grants received
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lilly Endowment Inc 35-0868122 | IN | B | 2 | $484,400 | 2025 |
| University of Indianapolis 35-0868107 | IN | A | 2 | $123,390 | 2024 |
| Richard M Fairbanks Foundation Inc 31-1189885 | IN | C | 2 | $110,250 | 2024 |
| American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440 | DE | A | 1 | $9,000 | 2022 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $520 | 2023 |
| Teachers' Treasures Inc 35-2100375 | IN | A | 9 | $0 | 2022 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 21 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Lilly Endowment Inc | Irvington Community School Inc Indianapolis, IN | B | $434,400 | paid | MARION COUNTY K-12 EDUCATION INIT | 202641359349103099 |
| 2024 | University of Indianapolis | Irvington Community School Inc Indianapolis, IN | A | $106,673 | paid | Reimbursing schools for Teacher stipends, supplies, and equipment that are related to the purpose of the Grant/Contract | 202541359349311884 |
| 2024 | Richard M Fairbanks Foundation Inc | Irvington Community Schools Indianapolis, IN | C | $72,750 | paid | College Matters: Meeting the Moment. | 202543219349104199 |
| 2024 | Lilly Endowment Inc | Irvington Community School Inc Indianapolis, IN | B | $50,000 | paid | MARION COUNTY K-12 EDUCATION INIT | 202521359349102167 |
| 2024 | Richard M Fairbanks Foundation Inc | Irvington Community Schools Indianapolis, IN | C | $35,250 | approved, future | College Matters: Meeting the Moment | 202543219349104199 |
| 2023 | Richard M Fairbanks Foundation Inc | Irvington Community Schools Indianapolis, IN | C | $108,000 | approved, future | College Matters Stage 1 | 202413209349104601 |
| 2023 | Richard M Fairbanks Foundation Inc | Irvington Community Schools Indianapolis, IN | C | $37,500 | paid | College Matters Stage 1 | 202413209349104601 |
| 2023 | University of Indianapolis | Irvington Community School Inc Indianapolis, IN | A | $16,717 | paid | Reimbursing schools for Teacher stipends, supplies, and equipment that are related to the purpose of the grant/Contract | 202431369349306608 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Irvington Community School Inc Indianapolis, IN | B | $92 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Irvington Community School Inc Indianapolis, IN | A | $9,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202340469349301209 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Irvington Community School Inc Indianapolis, IN | B | $118 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2022 | Teachers' Treasures Inc | Irvington Community Schools (esmshs) Indianapolis, IN | A | $0 + $59,906 non-cash | paid | PROVIDED NEEDED SUPPLIES TO STUDENTS IN NEED | 202321229349300212 |
| 2021 | Teachers' Treasures Inc | Irvington Middle School Indianapolis, IN | A | $0 + $88,852 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE TO SCHOOL | 202201319349303885 |
| 2021 | Teachers' Treasures Inc | Irvington Prep Academy (hs) Indianapolis, IN | A | $0 + $37,751 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE TO SCHOOL | 202201319349303885 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Irvington Community School Inc Indianapolis, IN | B | $310 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2020 | Teachers' Treasures Inc | Irvington Prep Academy (hs) Indianapolis, IN | A | $0 + $34,095 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE TO SCHOOL | 202120299349300707 |
| 2020 | Teachers' Treasures Inc | Irvington Middle School Indianapolis, IN | A | $0 + $78,047 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE TO SCHOOL | 202120299349300707 |
| 2019 | Teachers' Treasures Inc | Irvington Community Indianapolis, IN | A | $0 + $9,504 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE TO SCHOOL | 202010729349301411 |
| 2019 | Teachers' Treasures Inc | Irvington Prep Academy (hs) Indianapolis, IN | A | $0 + $29,766 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE TO SCHOOL | 202010729349301411 |
| 2018 | Teachers' Treasures Inc | Irvington Prep Academy (hs) Indianapolis, IN | A | $0 + $24,805 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE TO SCHOOL | 201940529349300234 |
| 2018 | Teachers' Treasures Inc | Irvington Community Indianapolis, IN | A | $0 + $7,920 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE TO SCHOOL | 201940529349300234 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.