funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Fresh Start Center
EIN 26-1573654 · Colorado Spgs, CO · NTEE P60
Fresh Start Center of Colorado Spgs, CO (EIN 26-1573654) was named as a grant recipient by 9 funders in 28 grants paid totaling $266,131 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$266,131
28 grants paid
Funders
9
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2019–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 7 | $87,250 | 2025 |
| Av Hunter Trust Incorporated 84-0461332 | CO | B | 5 | $50,000 | 2025 |
| American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440 | DE | A | 4 | $46,010 | 2025 |
| Colorado Springs Health Foundation 46-1076026 | CO | A | 3 | $36,000 | 2024 |
| T Rowe Price Foundation Inc 52-1231953 | MD | BC | 4 | $27,500 | 2024 |
| The Myron Stratton Home 84-0404260 | CO | C | 1 | $10,000 | 2023 |
| Trailhead Institute 84-1267213 | CO | A | 1 | $7,500 | 2023 |
| Indygive 81-2029897 | CO | A | 1 | $1,594 | 2019 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 2 | $277 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 28 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Av Hunter Trust Incorporated | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | B | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202621469349100912 |
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Fresh Start Center Colorado Spgs, CO | A | $13,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2025 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Fresh Start Center Colorado Spgs, CO | A | $10,200 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202641969349302754 |
| 2025 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Fresh Start Center Colorado Spgs, CO | A | $10,200 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202533509349301608 |
| 2024 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Fresh Start Center Colorado Spgs, CO | A | $13,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202521349349310887 |
| 2024 | Colorado Springs Health Foundation | Fresh Start Center Co Sprgs, CO | A | $12,000 | paid | Program | 202532659349300348 |
| 2024 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Fresh Start Center Colorado Spgs, CO | A | $10,163 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202530159349302758 |
| 2024 | Av Hunter Trust Incorporated | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | B | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202541479349100759 |
| 2024 | T Rowe Price Foundation | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | B | $5,000 | paid | FINANCIAL WELL-BEING | 202503169349101025 |
| 2023 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Fresh Start Center Colorado Spgs, CO | A | $13,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202441369349301334 |
| 2023 | Colorado Springs Health Foundation | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | A | $12,000 | paid | PROGRAM | 202422409349301622 |
| 2023 | Av Hunter Trust Incorporated | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | B | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202441519349100014 |
| 2023 | The Myron Stratton Home | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | C | $10,000 | paid | Food-Rescue Operations | 202422139349100212 |
| 2023 | T Rowe Price Foundation Inc | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | C | $10,000 | paid | FINANCIAL WELL-BEING | 202423059349101537 |
| 2023 | Trailhead Institute | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | A | $7,500 | paid | 202443209349319299 | |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | B | $150 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | St Marys of the Hill Hubertus, WI | A | $14,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202321309349304807 |
| 2022 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Fresh Start Center Colorado Spgs, CO | A | $14,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202430459349302913 |
| 2022 | Colorado Springs Health Foundation | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | A | $12,000 | paid | 202321929349301907 | |
| 2022 | T Rowe Price Foundation Inc | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | C | $5,000 | paid | FINANCIAL WELL-BEING | 202303149349102100 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | B | $127 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2021 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Fresh Start Center Colorado Spgs, CO | A | $15,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202221339349302787 |
| 2020 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Fresh Start Center Colorado Spgs, CO | A | $15,447 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202120469349300002 |
| 2020 | Av Hunter Trust Incorporated | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | B | $10,000 | paid | General Operating Support | 202111529349100411 |
| 2020 | T Rowe Price Foundation Inc | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | B | $7,500 | paid | FINANCIAL WELL-BEING | 202113079349100511 |
| 2020 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Fresh Start Center Colorado Spgs, CO | A | $5,250 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202121359349300427 |
| 2020 | Av Hunter Trust Incorporated | Fresh Start Center Colorado Springs, CO | B | $5,000 | paid | General Operating Support | 202111529349100411 |
| 2019 | Indygive | High Plains Helping Hands Colorado Springs, CO | A | $1,594 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 201933169349306083 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.