funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Klahanie Swim Team

EIN 26-2548210 · Issaquah, WA · NTEE N67

Klahanie Swim Team of Issaquah, WA (EIN 26-2548210) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 2 grants paid totaling $33 in tax years 2022–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$33

2 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Klahanie Swim Team
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB2$332023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 2 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Klahanie Swim Team as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Amazonsmile FoundationKlahanie Swim Team Sammamish, WAB$26paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Amazonsmile FoundationKlahanie Swim Team Sammamish, WAB$7paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.