funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Stillwater Stables

EIN 26-2967379 · Wilmington, OH · NTEE D99

Stillwater Stables of Wilmington, OH (EIN 26-2967379) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $4,302 in tax years 2020–2021, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$4,302

3 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2021

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Stillwater Stables
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
United Way of Clinton County 23-7148000OHA2$3,1522021
Ge Foundation 22-2621967CTB1$1,1502020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Stillwater Stables as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2021United Way of Clinton CountyStillwater Stables Wilmington, OHA$1,900paidYOUTH COUNSELING202342849349300119
2020United Way of Clinton CountyStillwater Stables Wilmington, OHA$1,252paidYOUTH COUNSELING202113199349331076
2020Ge FoundationStillwater Stables Wilmington, OHB$1,150paidMATCHING GIFTS202133099349100763

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.