funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Training & Resource Institute

EIN 26-3534704 · San Jose, CA · NTEE X20

Training & Resource Institute of San Jose, CA (EIN 26-3534704) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $50,000 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$50,000

5 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Training & Resource Institute
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Joshua Mission 20-1632478CAD3$32,0002022
Nissi Foundation 20-4475709CAD2$18,0002024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Training & Resource Institute as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Nissi FoundationTraining Resource Institute San Jose, CAD$6,000paidTO SUPPORT THE MISSION OF THE ORGANIZATION202513049349100621
2023Nissi FoundationTraining Resource Institute San Jose, CAD$12,000paidTO SUPPORT THE MISSION OF THE ORGANIZATION202411859349100521
2022Joshua MissionTraining Resource Institute San Jose, CAD$10,000paidMINISTRY SUPPORT202321289349104012
2020Joshua MissionTraining Resource Institute San Jose, CAD$10,000paidMINISTRY SUPPORT202113169349102966
2018Joshua MissionTraining Resource Institute San Jose, CAD$12,000paidMINISTRY SUPPORT201901379349100905

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.