funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Devils Lacrosse Club Inc

EIN 26-3847031 · Three Bridges, NJ · NTEE N60

Devils Lacrosse Club Inc of Three Bridges, NJ (EIN 26-3847031) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $1,096 in tax years 2022–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$1,096

4 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Devils Lacrosse Club Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation 22-6029397NJB1$5152022
Edward Jones Foundation 92-1435643MOB1$5002024
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB2$812023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Devils Lacrosse Club Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Edward Jones FoundationDevils Lacrosse Club Inc Three Bridges, NJB$500paidRECREATION, SPORTS, LEISURE, ATHLETICS202533189349103633
2023Amazonsmile FoundationDevils Lacrosse Club Inc Three Bridges, NJB$45paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022The Robert Wood Johnson FoundationDevils Lacrosse Club Inc Three Bridges, NJB$515paidMATCHING GIFT202343139349100304
2022Amazonsmile FoundationDevils Lacrosse Club Inc Three Bridges, NJB$36paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.