funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Portland Choir & Orchestra

EIN 26-4239123 · Beaverton, OR · NTEE A6B

Portland Choir & Orchestra of Beaverton, OR (EIN 26-4239123) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 6 grants paid totaling $131,926 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$131,926

6 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Portland Choir & Orchestra
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Wheeler Foundation 87-0503163UTD2$130,0002023
The Reser Family Foundation 27-2624875ORC1$1,0002020
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAC3$9262023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Portland Choir & Orchestra as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Wheeler FoundationPortland Choir Orchestra Beaverton, ORD$80,000paidPROGRAM DEVELOPMENT &202402999349100405
2023Amazonsmile FoundationPortland Choir & Orchestra Portland, ORC$258paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Wheeler FoundationPortland Choir Orchestra Beaverton, ORD$50,000paidPROGRAM DEVELOPMENT &202323199349102152
2022Amazonsmile FoundationPortland Choir & Orchestra Portland, ORC$389paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020The Reser Family FoundationPortland Choir and Orchestra On File, ORC$1,000paidCOVID RELIEF FUNDS202101729349100120
2020Amazonsmile FoundationPortland Choir & Orchestra Portland, ORC$279paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.