funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Casa of the Tennessee Valley
EIN 26-4363736 · Loudon, TN · NTEE P20
Casa of the Tennessee Valley of Loudon, TN (EIN 26-4363736) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 14 grants paid totaling $134,443 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$134,443
14 grants paid
Funders
5
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| United Way of Loudon County Inc 23-7212307 | TN | A | 5 | $57,494 | 2025 |
| Roane County United Way Inc 23-7337273 | TN | A | 4 | $54,400 | 2025 |
| Variety of Eastern Tennessee 33-1025696 | TN | A | 2 | $10,000 | 2025 |
| Gerald W & Mary a Phillips Family Charitable Foundation 62-1744494 | TN | D | 1 | $6,299 | 2025 |
| United Fund of Cumberland County 62-0759793 | TN | D | 2 | $6,250 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 14 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Roane County United Way Inc | Casa of the Tennessee Valley Loudon, TN | A | $17,500 | paid | PROGRAM ASSISTANCE | 202523399349300802 |
| 2025 | United Way of Loudon County Inc | Casa of the Tennessee Valley Loudon, TN | A | $12,500 | paid | PROGRAM ASSISTANCE | 202513509349300806 |
| 2025 | Gerald W & Mary a Phillips Family Charitable Foundation | Casa of Tennessee Valley Franklin, TN | D | $6,299 | paid | FAMILY & CHILDREN SERVICES | 202611209349101126 |
| 2025 | Variety of Eastern Tennessee | Court Appointed Special Advocate Tennessee Valley Loudon, TN | A | $3,000 | paid | FUNDING TO SUPPORT TO TRAIN AND RETAIN VOLUNTEER ADVOCATES. | 202620479349300632 |
| 2024 | Variety of Eastern Tennessee | Court Appointed Special Advocate of the Tennessee Valley (casa) Loudon, TN | A | $7,000 | paid | FUNDING TO SUPPORT TO TRAIN AND RETAIN VOLUNTEER ADVOCATES. | 202520499349300517 |
| 2024 | United Fund of Cumberland County | Casa of the Tn Valley Cookeville, TN | D | $5,000 | paid | 202511809349300056 | |
| 2023 | United Way of Loudon County Inc | Casa of the Ninth Judicial District Kingston, TN | A | $9,500 | paid | 202332569349301413 | |
| 2023 | United Fund of Cumberland County | Casa of the Tn Valley Crossville, TN | D | $1,250 | paid | 202431859349300413 | |
| 2022 | United Way of Loudon County Inc | Casa of the Ninth Judicial District Kingston, TN | A | $9,500 | paid | 202212809349300011 | |
| 2021 | United Way of Loudon County Inc | Casa of the Ninth Judicial District Kingston, TN | A | $10,000 | paid | 202102169349300305 | |
| 2020 | Roane County United Way Inc | Casa of the Tn V Wartburg, TN | A | $10,500 | paid | COMMUNITY | 202121819349300422 |
| 2019 | United Way of Loudon County Inc | Casa of the Ninth Judicial District Kingston, TN | A | $15,994 | paid | SPECIFIC PROGRAMS | 201943049349301124 |
| 2019 | Roane County United Way Inc | Casa of 9th Dist Kingston, TN | A | $14,000 | paid | Community | 202021699349301802 |
| 2018 | Roane County United Way Inc | Casa of 9th Dis Kingston, TN | A | $12,400 | paid | COMMUNITY | 201941429349301404 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.